home contact testimonials sitemap
Click here to buy our gift vouchers
Events
27
Jun
Members can book now for Summer Ski School!
11
Jul
Our very popular Advanced Camp will be running Monday 11th July to Friday 15th July this year and booking is ...
News
8th Mar 2016
Announcement from the Committee
20th Jan 2016
Save 30% on equipment and 50% on servicing!
Equipment and clothing
Fischer 155 RC4 Skis
Fischer 155 RC4 Skis
 1 pair of Fischer 155 RC4 skis in good condition.
Summer Ski and Snowboard School
Bookings now open for Summer Ski and Snowboard School

Summer Ski & Snowboard School


 

Members £65 and non members £80

Mon 27th June to Fri 1st July (am only)

Mon 4th July to Fri 8th July

Mon 18th July to Fri 22nd July

Mon 25th July to Fri 29th July

Mon 1st August to Fri 5th August

Mon 8th August to Fri 12th August (am only)

The school runs Monday to Friday, with either morning (9.30am - 12noon) or afternoon (1.30pm - 4pm) sessions. Children must be at least six years old for skiing and eight years old for boarding, but all levels of ability are catered for. There’s full supervision throughout the day, with Krystal Klear water and certificates for all. These lessons are open to members and non-members.


Booking is now open for members.

Non Members may book from 9th May.

Places are limited so early booking is advised!

Call the office for availability or to book - 0141 427 4991

 

 

 

 

 

Glasgow Ski & Snowboard Centre

Bellahouston Park
16 Dumbreck Rd
Glasgow G41 5BW

Phone: 0141 427 4991
E-mail: info@ski-glasgow.co.uk 

Opening Hours
 OFFICE
Mon–Fri: 9.30am to 5pm

RECEPTION/BOOKING DESK
Mon–Thurs: 5pm to 8.00pm
Sat–Sun: 9.30am to 5pm
 CLUBHOUSE
Mon–Fri: 9.30am to 10pm
Sat:  9.30am to 8pm
Sun: 9.30am to 8pm
 SLOPE
Mon–Fri: 9.30am to 10pm
Sat–Sun: 9.30am to 5pm
*Times can be subject to change,
   please call to confirm.